01 / 01
+ 49 (0) 7575 9 23 15 20

Ansprechpartner

Kundenberater + Verwaltung

Bernd Flad

Kundenberatung
b.flad@alber-treppen.de
0175-2702544

Frank Henkel

Kundenberatung
f.henkel@alber-treppen.de
07575 - 92315-243

Denise Alber

Kundenberatung
d.alber@alber-treppen.de
07575 - 92315-213

Melanie Riegger

Kundenberatung
m.riegger@alber-treppen.de
07575 / 92315-242

Sandrine Weber

Kundenberatung
s.weber@alber-treppen.de
07575 / 92315-244

Anna-Maria Schlegel

Verwaltung
a.schlegel@alber-treppen.de
07575 / 92315-210

Carina Moldenhauer

Verwaltung
c.moldenhauer@alber-treppen.de
07575 / 92315-212

Armin Hagenbüchle

Konstruktion
a.hagenbuechle@alber-treppen.de
07575 / 92315-234

Thomas Rothmund

Konstruktion
t.rothmund@alber-treppen.de
07575 / 92315-20

Jürgen Alber

Geschäftsleitung
info@alber-treppen.de
07575 / 92315-20

Stefanie Alber-Offner

Leitung Verwaltung und Personal
s.alber@alber-treppen.de
07575 / 92315-122

Daniel Haack

Geschäftsleitung
d.haack@alber-treppen.de
07575 / 92315-20