ALBER
01 / 01
+49 (7575) 92315-20

Ansprechpartner

Kundenberater + Verwaltung

Bernd Flad

Kundenberatung
b.flad@alber-treppen.de
0175-2702544

Denise Alber

Kundenberatung
d.alber@alber-treppen.de
07575 - 92315-47

Melanie Riegger

Kundenberatung
m.riegger@alber-treppen.de
07575 / 92315-15

Armin Hagenbüchle

Konstruktion
a.hagenbuechle@alber-treppen.de
07575 / 92315-20

Pirmin Feiler

Konstruktion
p.feiler@alber-treppen.de
07575 / 92315-20

Thomas Rothmund

Konstruktion
t.rothmund@alber-treppen.de
07575 / 92315-20

Jürgen Alber

Geschäftsleitung
info@alber-treppen.de
07575 / 92315-20

Stefanie Alber-Offner

Leitung Verwaltung und Personal
s.alber@alber-treppen.de
07575 / 92315-12

Daniel Haack

Prokurist / Betriebsleiter
d.haack@alber-treppen.de
07575 / 92315-20